Group flying 16th september

Flying evenings for Friends and Visitors

Group flying 16th september

Postby LAK 12 » Tue Aug 30, 2011 5:50 pm

There is a group of guys from British gas wanting agroup flying evening on 16th September all help gratefully recieved they can be at airfiield by 4.30 and we are expecting about 10 of them
smūgis pagrindinis Tankai ir dalyvauti catapilar vairuoti
User avatar
LAK 12
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 11:58 am
Location: Brigstock

Re: Group flying 16th september

Postby mikecl » Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:43 am

Mark - I should be able to help that afternoon. Mike C-L
mikecl
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 6:05 pm

Re: Group flying 16th september

Postby Nicky » Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:31 pm

I can be around that day. Is there any chance of potentially squeezing another trial flight in? I know 10 is a lot with the nights closing in so no probs if not.
Nicky
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 10:10 pm

Re: Group flying 16th september

Postby deputychairman » Mon Sep 12, 2011 6:09 pm

Hi Nicky,

Your visitor will be welcome.

Regards,

Chris
07809676315
deputychairman
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 6:50 pm

Re: Group flying 16th september

Postby Nemadog » Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:49 pm

Can be there for mid afternoon
User avatar
Nemadog
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:31 pm


Return to Group Evening Flying

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest